Disc Jockeys

  • Howie Pyro

    Howie Pyro

  • Phast Phreddie

    Phast Phreddie

  • Skipper Josh

    Skipper Josh

  • Barbara Blaze

    Barbara Blaze

  • Domenic Priore

    Domenic Priore

  • Norman Cabrera

    Norman Cabrera

  • Strike


    The Kitsch Niche
  • Switched on Audrey

    Switched on Audrey

  • Lee Joseph

    Lee Joseph

  • Axle


  • Patrick G Robinson

    Patrick G Robinson

  • Duke Weiss

    Duke Weiss

  • Jon Burchard

    Jon Burchard

  • Tiki Tena & Jeff BigTikiDude

    Tiki Tena & Jeff BigTikiDude

  • Tanoa Samoa Boy

    Tanoa Samoa Boy

  • Nuria Alsina

    Nuria Alsina

  • Wesley Tanenbaum

    Wesley Tanenbaum

  • Astro 138

    Astro 138

  • Andrew Sandoval

    Andrew Sandoval

  • Wesley

    Anja & Mike Stax

Here is a partial list of this year's disc jockeys in no particular order. We will add others as they are confirmed. For stage time see schedule.

top of the page

facebook    twitter    youtube
Tiki Club Liquors House of Angostura Blue Chair Bay Rum House of Angostura Ballast Point San Diego Spirits Festival Steady Clothing Deadhead Rum Muneca Cigars Appleton Estate Temptress Fashion Papa's Pilar Stiletto PinUp Cosmetics Denizen Rum Voodoo Hemp Rum GOODGUYS Mount Gay Black Barrel Rum Forbidden Island Lost Spirits Privateer Rum Owney's Rum Real McCoy Penny Blue XO Rum Penny Blue XO Rum